Trip Advisor 2015 reviews

[hr]
Reviewed 5 December 2015
5 stars

Dopo diversi tentativi di trovare una pizza decente a Bangkok ho trovato questo ristorante seguendo i consigli di tripadvisor e devo dire che è stato all’altezza delle aspettative!!! Pizza veramente buona per gli standard di Bangkok, impasto abbastanza buono ed ingredienti ottimi! Unica pecca i prezzi, veramente caro, insalata caprese pizza farcita e bevanda 1100 bath!!!

[hr]
Reviewed 21 December 2015
5 stars

The pizza were delicious! Would love to come back! My friend like you I believe…haha Kazi Venezia pizza! Fresh homemade pasta!

[hr]
Reviewed 28 November 2015
5 stars

カジュアルな外観のイタリアンがあることは知っていたが、初めてランチに行った。
選択を迷っていたら店員さんがピザのお薦めとロブスターや貝は小粒だけど中身が大きくていいですよというのを信じてオーダーしました。
ピザはVeneziaと店の名前のものを半々。貝は白ワインソース味で。
どちらも非常に美味。お腹一杯になった。

[hr]

 

5 of 5 starsReviewed 25 November 2015 
5 stars

I love this place. Great food, wine, atmosphere and staff… My favorite is the pizza and they also do amazing meat dishes. Fantastico!!!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 18 November 2015 
5 stars

Very good Italian restaurant! Delicious food! 🙂 if you are in Bkk, you should visit it! 🙂 they do very good pizza and pasta 🙂

[hr]
Reviewed 12 November 2015 
5 stars

Bon service délicieuse Vongole pasta, légère pana cota autour d un bon vin blanc en bonne compagnie! Tip top pour des retrouvailles entre amis, bon service! Le manager Gianni très amical avec la touche Italia , nous avons passé une superbe soirée! Dolce bella notte ✨✨✨ merci

[hr]

 

Reviewed 9 November 2015
5 stars

After living in Bangkok for almost 4 years, Limoncello at Thonglor soi 9 is the only place I would go. Always met awesome people there, from old friends to new interesting people. Always loved to hang out with my friends over there as it has such an awesome positive vibe.

I would say, if you’re looking for a nice chilled place to have a nice meal and chit chat with your partner or your friends, this is the place.

Oh I almost forgot, there are couple of things that you must try once and you will never forget, don’t miss their pizza and pasta, just don’t. 😀

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 9 November 2015
5 stars

I love pasta that’s why i came for lunch to Limoncello. Excellent pasta, nice crispy pizza, friendly stuffs and atmosphere. Will back for sure!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 November 2015 
5 stars

Nice place, good food and music , one of the best places to be in Bangkok with friends, is near to every place in Bangkok an the pizza is the best that I ever eat!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 November 2015 
5 stars

Such a cool place to have Italian food in Bangkok. Definitely love it. The pizza reminded us of those eaten in Milan! Recommended by pizza lovers 💁🏻

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 November 2015 
5 stars

Really great kitchen!!! Tasty. Recommend!!! If you want to eat not Thai food, you should come to limoncello. Pizza, pasta, and other Italian food. Enjoy!)

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 November 2015
5 stars

It is always good to come back to this restaurant , no, 1 pizza in town.Best of it, you can make your own pizza + stuff of the restaurant is very friendly.If u are in Bangkok dont miss this place.

[hr]
Reviewed 29 October 2015
5 stars

ตั้งใจมาที่นี่เพื่อกินพิซซ่าค่ะ หน้า Limoncello ถ้าจำไม่ผิดจะมีพาร์ม่าแฮม ตัวนี้อร่อยจริงอะไรจริงค่ะ ตัวพาร์ม่าไม่เค็มเกินไป รสชาติกำลังดี ต้องบอกว่ามาชอบพาร์ม่าเพราะที่นี่เลย อาหารอย่างอื่นรสชาติพื้นฐานค่ะ ไม่หวือหวาอะไร ถือว่าไม่แย่ แต่ไม่มีจานไหนที่รู้สึกว้าวเท่าไหร่ เมนูที่ทานมีสปาเกตตี้หมึกดำ ออกจะเลอะเทอะสักหน่อย ใครที่อยากลองทานก็ถือว่าเป็นประสบการณ์ที่ดีนะคะ ของที่ห้ามพลาดคือทีรามิสุ ราคามาแรงสุดๆ แต่ถือว่าอร่อยประทับใจกับของหวานปิดท้ายมากค่ะ

บรรยากาศร้านโดยรวมถือว่าดี อาจจะเสียงดังไปบ้าง คับแคบไปบ้างช่วงที่คนเยอะ ที่จอดรถมีจำกัดนะคะ

 [hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 October 2015

the atmosphere is great, the employees are kind, and the food is amazing! highly recommend trying the pizza!

[hr]
Reviewed 28 October 2015
5 stars

I took my family on visit from USA for lunch to Limoncello Thonglor Soi 9 last Sunday and we had great time. Restaurant was fully booked, luckily we made booking in advance. We had some pasta, carbonara and fruti di mare, and infamous black pizza, all was very well prepared and tasty, in my opinion its a real traditional italian taste and real home atmosphere.
Prices are also very good, considering the area where restaurant is located.
Service was great, all english speaking stuff, and very attentive at every moment of our visit.
After we cleared all food from our table, house treated us with some free limoncello black, which i would definitely recommend.
Look forward coming back to this place, hopefully soon.
Great job Limoncello, and thank you.

[hr]
Reviewed 28 October 2015
5 stars

Black pasta and pizza in Limoncello is best i had so far, its dietary and very very tasty. I visit very often, and always have a great time. Music band is amazing, and they always bring some new guest singer or musician.
I would honestly recommend this restaurant to anyone who is looking to have a great tasty meal and feel like being served in a middle of Italy.
Thank you Limoncello, and see you soon again!!!

[hr]
Reviewed 27 October 2015
5 stars

Hi, i don’t even count any more how many times i went to this restaurant, but i just can’t resist posting another review with excellent rating. This time i was with my girlfriend, so we had only few items but Pasta we had was something else.. Chef made special pasta for us with a little secret in recipe. I didn’t manage to find out the secret but it was most delicious pasta I’ve ever had thats for sure. I am very thankful to the team in Limoncello for treating my friends and i on top level every time we go there.
Also new thing in the restaurant is complementary carbonello – black limoncello!!! 😀 Try that.

Again I’m recommending this place and i always will, atmosphere as usual very friendly and i do feel like I’m eating at my aunti’s kitchen in south of Italy.
Cheers, Dado.

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 October 2015
5 stars

The food was good, especially pasta. They serve excellent range of wines and cheese. The chef is approachable and recommend food for you.

[hr]

4 of 5 starsReviewed 26 September 2015 
5 stars

Cannot go wrong at Limoncello. Great food by people who care. Staff always friendly and management involved. Food and drinks never disappoint. We go as couple or with family or visiting friends… suits all iccasions.

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 20 September 2015
5 stars

always pass in front and see many people inside ,finally i had time to take a dinner the place inside is huge and well decorate ( nice italian sense ) food fresh and imported pizza its really tasty and nice crispy they have own style to make it lobster pasta fantastic really want to back soon

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 9 September 2015
5 stars

Perfect place for a night out with friends! Great food, tables in- and outside, nice atmosphere. Big plus for live music. We came back there very often and really enjoy our time!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 September 2015 
5 stars

Best place in Bangkok!!) amazing food and good drinks! I’m in love with pizza and pasta!! Incredible atmosphere and live music takes you in a cozy Italian courtyard. Definitely will visit again and again 🙂

[hr]
Reviewed 31 August 2015 
5 stars

Ottimo ristorante italiano in zona thonglor dove mangiare pasta e pizza per tutti i gusti e non solo. Magistralmente realizzate nello stile della vera cucina italiana con ingredienti di prima scelta, dalle farine per la pizza alla pasta “La Molisana” sicuramente tra le mie preferite!! Tutto nasce dall esperienza del proprietario Romano doc, ormai trapiantato in terra tailandese da sicuramente più di un decennio lo so per certo in quanto questo brand era già conosciuto durante il mio primo soggiorno in Tailandia nel 2008. Un occhio di riguardo va al pizzaiolo anche lui italianissimo…è il vero asso nella manica!! Complimenti anche allo staff sempre cordiale e sorridente!!
Bravi ragazzi! Continuate così!!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 31 August 2015

I immediately fell in love with this place. Stunningly delicious pizza, which you can do yourself, according to your taste. Pasta also deserves special attention. Every week we visit with friends this wonderful place. I advise everyone !!! she plan to visit him in the future. Best Italian food here!

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 August 2015
5 stars

Cozy place to eat, comfortable dining area, amazing food, definitely great place to go with friends for a good atmosphere and great food!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 August 2015
5 stars

Great food and music! GIf you want to have a nice evening with friends or a romantic evening, this is the place! The staff is friendly, all in all the place to eat!

5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 August 2015
5 stars

I went in Italy yet, Roma, Florence, Venice… you can find the same taste of food from Italy, so delicious and the atmosphere with live band and beautiful people is amazing. Then this italian restaurant is large, you can eat inside or outside without problem. Don’t miss it !!!

[hr]

Reviewed 29 August 2015
5 stars

I’ve been to Limoncello many times and I always enjoy their food and friendly ambient. They have a great variety of italian food and especially i loved the lamb chop and bolognese pasta also with lamb, not sure about the name because it was a recommendation of lovely chef Martina. Good selection of wine and they have a nice live band playing on Wednesdays!

[hr]
Reviewed 29 August 2015 
5 stars

I have been to Limoncello a few times now and I have yet to be deceived by the food, the place or the service. The food is great and the ambiance is really good. I love the fact that you can sit both indoor and outdoor, giving it a warm and cosy feel.
Will definitely being going back there again 🙂

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 27 August 2015
5 stars

Wonderful atmosphere. Nice and friendly stuff.. the pizza and pasta are 100 % italian. I love the live music and the musicans are the best. If u like good food this place is for u.

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 27 August 2015 
5 stars

It’s cool place !!!! Good Music &good restaurant .Nice )))) When you come to Bangkok.Let’s go to Limoncello Thonglor Soi 9.You will get clean food & good taste .Nice songs.And many model girls & boys.It’s good for visit and rest. See you later !! Surely I must to go there again !!!!

[hr]

4 of 5 starsReviewed 27 August 2015

Cozy and really nice atmosphere! Nice live acoustic music too!!And good food and pizza! Definitely nice to go with friends!

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 26 August 2015
5 stars

Really cozy pizza place located right in the heart of Bangkok. Definitely recommend coming here for a relaxing dinner – the wait staff were extremely friendly and the food was excellent! Italian food at its finest!

5 of 5 starsReviewed 26 August 2015
5 stars

It’s pretty good place to spend your evening 🐣 During eating great Italian food , you can enjoy alive music 🎶🎤🎵 Here so nice friendly atmosphere 👌🏻

[hr]

Reviewed 25 August 2015
5 stars

Un diner en famille et un excellent souvenir de ce restaurant italien a Bangkok, nous avons mangé d’excellentes pizzas avec un service soigné, à la fin du diner le patron est venu se presenter et nous offrir un limoncello. A decouvrir vous ne regretterez pas !!!

[hr]
Reviewed 24 August 2015
5 stars

สั่งของโปรดสปาเก็ตตี้คาโบนาร่า อร่อยค่ะ พนักงานบริการดีมากๆค่ะ มาจัดงานวันเกิด ทางร้านมี complimentary ให้ด้วยค่ะ

[hr]
Reviewed 19 August 2015 
5 stars

My husband really was looking forward to having Italian Pizza today so we gave it a try at this place after driving pass by many times.I had dinner at Limoncello Sukhumvit 11 before long time ago and was impressed with atmosphere and food. Small but very cozy and warm.

Simple blended lime juice was quite disappointing.Pizza dough quality is very good especially the complimentary one they gave to start with. Overall, it was ok.Nothing is impressive but there is nothing bad too. They may only focus on food not music or decoration. Convenient to park.

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 August 2015 
5 stars

I would eat in here everyday if it was possible! Good food and music! Cheers! Just take some wine and enjoy the place! 🍕🍷

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 August 2015 
5 stars

Cosy place, italian food and most friendly staff here! They have the best wine in Bangkok! Love this place for live music

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 August 2015 
5 stars

Today I had an amazingly tasty breakfast in limoncello! Can’t wait to visit it again to have some more slices of pizza)))

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 August 2015 
5 stars

Great restaurant! Went there for lunch. Service was great and I can still feel the taste of pizza king in my mouth

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 August 2015
5 stars

limoncello is an amazing italian restaurant!! the best one in Bangkok, if you like italian food, this is the place to go.

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 August 2015 
5 stars

A very good place to chill with friends while having great italian pizza and pasta ! Awesome polite service and decorations as well. The restaurant is located just in the center of Bangkok what makes to get there very easily. Highly recommended!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 August 2015
5 stars

I love this Place… Black Vegetarian Pizza, Jazz Music, Good vibes and a Sexy cheff cooking fresh italiann pasta. The best italian dinner in Bkk 🙂

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 August 2015
5 stars

if u r looking for real italian restaurant this is place to be…i visited last week and had best pasta and pizza made by hottest chef…what is most important they have great also service …i will be back soon defiantly… 🙂

[hr]

4 of 5 starsReviewed 17 August 2015
5 stars

The food was delicious! You can get a taxi to the place. But as I live in Bangkok, I drive there with my family.

[hr]

Reviewed 16 August 2015 
5 stars

Ristorante eccezionale molto accogliente,ottima cucina voto 10 la pizza fantastica lo consiglio vivamente!

[hr]
Reviewed 16 August 2015
5 stars

posto meraviglioso ….se mangia da dioooo sembra di esser a casa ….. ce sta il pizzaiolo che è il top !!!!! simpatico cucina da dio e tutte cose buone poi pr il proprietario è simpaticissimo ed alla mano consiglio a tutti di andarci !!! sarebbe un sacrilegio stare a Bangkok e non passarci nemmeno una volta se si è li !!! andateceeee merita 10 come voto !!!

[hr]
Reviewed 12 August 2015 
4 stars

Il locale e il servizio sono impeccabili. La cucina meglio di alcuni ristoranti in Italia. La qualità del cibo è molto alta e la preparazione dei piatti viene ultimata da un’ottima cottura. Lo consiglio a tutte le persone che dovessero trovarsi a Bangkok sia Italiani che non, per assaggiare dei piatti ottimi italiani.

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 12 August 2015
5 stars

Pizza, vine, sushi, beer, fried potato, fun, girls, gues, coca cola, juce, Spaghetti, I like to spend my time wirh my friends and just meet new friends. We should spend our time fun and enjoy our life with some good food and drinks.

[hr]

Reviewed 5 August 2015
5 stars

The restaurant is quite nice. Made a reservation over the phone but called many times before I got a response.

The pizza is fantastic and truly one of the best but be-careful as it takes some time to make. When ordering, order your pizza first with your starters to make sure it arrives before going hungry again. The Tiramisu is wonderful but I would recommend serving it on a chilled plate. It would go better!

[hr]
Reviewed 4 August 2015
5 stars

In the mess of Bangkok there is no equal Italian Restaurant, perfect atmosphere, real Italian Cuisine, and simply the best pizza in town. The staff is gentle and prepared,but the real winner is the food, I personally found this restaurant way far better than many copy in Italy! I suggest to try “Tortellini in brodo”….perfect! Once again in Bangkok this will be my destination for Italian food

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 31 July 2015
5 stars

Thank you for the wonderful evening, the best Italian food outside of Italy. Fantastic Restaurant!!!!

[hr]

Reviewed 31 July 2015
5 stars

いつもはソイ11のお店に行くのですが、今回はトンローに泊まったので、トンローソイ9の支店へ初めて行ってきました。予めインターネットで予約をして、今ファメーションももらっていたのに、実際お店に行くと予約は入っていませんでした。でも、場所柄満席になることはないのか?ガラガラで直ぐに入れました。

少しお値段が上がったのかな?という気がしましたが、ピザもパスタもとても美味しくいただきました。ピザはハーフ&ハーフにもできるので、オススメです。でも、オープンキッチンではなく、釜が見えないのでもったいないなと思いました。

トンローの駅からは少し歩くのと、道中、暗いところや歩道のない道路があるので、お気をつけください。

[hr]
Reviewed 29 July 2015
5 stars

Very nice lunchtime Italian meal right in the heart of Thonglor. The ingredients were all fresh and portion sizes were large. No ingredients were used sparingly. The stuffed chicken (a special) was particularly well presented, with a colourful array of vegetables and sauces. Service was very good by local standards.

I didn’t eat much dessert, but the mains were worth the visit alone.

[hr]
Reviewed 26 July 2015
4 stars
行きやすい立地で、店内もゆったり。ピザ、パスタのメニューも多く、子供を連れて行くにも良い店です。子供達もピザを気に入っていて、また行きたい店です。次は、別のメニューを色々と試したい。活ロブスターも食べてみたいです。
[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 20 July 2015
5 stars

The foods are nice everything but i think it to salty if you decrease salt I think that ok include dessert that well too.

[hr]
Reviewed 20 July 2015 
5 stars

Came here for birthday celebrations and thoroughly enjoyed the food. It was a good price for the standard of food we received. The home made pastas were very yummy, and if you’re a fan of seafood then the mixed plate is superb. The feta and olive salad was also a great match to start.

Overall, very nice food and good staff.

[hr]
Reviewed 13 July 2015
5 stars

we have been in limoncello Saturday at noon and we had to return also in the evening.
We started with appetisers and we go for spaghetti and fish at noon, and we went back for meat at dinner. Feeling as being in Italy, service is amazing, managers and waiters are kindly and professional.
High level of ingredients, from pizza elements till olive oil. Even coffe is chosen to be round and smooth as we love in Italy. Absolutely a place to go in Bangkok, definitely a perfectly managed place, from the level of the base elements till the final grappa or limoncello.

Paolo Facco

[hr]
4 of 5 starsReviewed 12 July 2015 
5 stars

It was a good experience.. My feedback is especially on the staff working, they were just amazing, very courteous.. Ambiance 7/10, food 8/10, staff 11/10.. Overall 9/10..

[hr]
Reviewed 11 July 2015
5 stars

girando per questa bellissima metropoli, appuntatevi questo posto..prendetevi il tempo..
la cucina fa il pari con l’atmosfera raffinata ma al tempo stesso “di casa” grazie alle persone che ne curano ogni piccolo momento..
un menù che spazia dentro le nostre tradizioni, mescolando sapori e profumi con fantasia ed esperienza.
davvero un angolo del nostro paese in Asia…da non perdere se siete in Bangkok

[hr]
Reviewed 8 July 2015
5 stras

Très bonne cuisine italienne dans un cadre soigné. De nombreux hommes d’affaires locaux qui vienne apprécié le vin et la cuisine italienne.
Les pizzas sont délicieuses tout comme les spaghettis^^

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 5 July 2015
5 stars

A great place for dinner and good place to hangout with friends. The food and service was excellent. Surely will return.

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 5 July 2015 
5 stars

The proper italian ingredients!! Came here with bunch of friends and it is better establishment in BKK, nice ambience and food was delish and proper italian style (no cross-cuisine gimmicks)… Worth a visit on a special occassion

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 5 July 2015
5 stars

My girlfriend and I had the Sunday brunch, delicious! The services was top notch, the flavors and ingredients were italian authentic, a wonderful experience all around. My favorites dishes : The black pizza, soup with black summer truffles and the signature “Insalata Limoncello Nizzarda. We’ll be back and recommend to friends and family.

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 July 2015
5 stars

Good Food Good Service Good location.Good time with friend. It is a good place to relax with good food. Pizza here the best i have ever tried before! And also pasta! I think i will come back again soon.

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 July 2015
5 stars

Visited Limoncellon thonglor soi9 with friend last week ago!! What a lovely restaurant, great staff, and especially good food!! I love the pizza and pasta!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 July 2015
5 stars

the place serves some of the best pizza’s in bkk, the place is always packed and the staff is very friendly. Must visit if you want to eat good food.

[hr]

4 of 5 starsReviewed 1 July 2015
4 stars

Nice resto, nice pizza and nice place, the location is ok, amazing service. we have good time with all colleagues. Will come back for sure

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 30 June 2015
5 stars

I was very impressed with the food, always ate at Harvey but never at Limoncello. I like this one a lot the ambiance is nice and the service was good! I really recommend this place for a simple Italian fine wine and dining. I like our waiter I think she was Filipino and had good humour.

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 30 June 2015
5 stars

Good food, great crew and fantastic ambiance. We ordered only 1 type of pizza but I would definitely want to test the other kind of pizza. Try out the bolognese, I took some for home 🙂

[hr]
4 of 5 starsReviewed 30 June 2015
5 stars

The restaurant is at a good location and easy access. Also lots of parking space. The price are worth the food quality and service we receive. The atmosphere are also nice suitable for friends and business gathering

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 June 2015
4 stars

We have a dinner with friends. Foods are goods taste and we recieve services mind. We will go to restaurant again.

[hr]

4 of 5 starsReviewed 29 June 2015
5 stars

This restaurant is good for couples and also for friends. They has car paking and also close to central area of Thongsor and also not so noisy and

[hr]

Reviewed 27 June 2015
5 stars

Last night we went with many friend to eat at Limoncello son 9 ans we try many Italian food but what I’m still remember very well was my Pasta sea food.
The place is very big with graden inside and for me that I smoke is very good.
The staff are lovely and friendly also is not expensive.
I’ll go back again.
Thanks

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 26 June 2015
5 stars

Ive been with my friend last night because i was missing italian food and specially one Pizza. I ve get Pizza King Black. Unix taste and easy to digest. Happy very happy Ill go again for sure.

[hr]

Reviewed 26 June 2015
5 stars

Siamo stati in questo locale nel bel quartiere di thong lo attirati dalle buone recensioni e abbiamo trovato la vera cucina e accoglienza italiana questo perché il meitre, proprietario, pizzaiolo e cuoco sono italiani quindi nn ti sbagli. Per la prima volta dopo aver girato la Thailandia in lungo e in largo abbiamo mangiato una pizza fatta con MOZZARELLA VERA, poi nn contenti abbiamo preso degli spaghetti allo scoglio pieni di pesce e una frittura mista che nn guasta mai. I prezzi sono come in Italia la pizza con mozzarella e alici sui 4/5 euro gli spaghetti 11/12. Se vi manca l’Italia a Bangkok beh questo è il posto giusto.

[hr]
Reviewed 25 June 2015
4 stars

มากินที่นี่กับเพื่อนที่ทำงาน​ อาหารก็โอเคนะ​ ปกติไม่ค่อยชอบอาหารอิตาเลี่ยนเท่าไหร่​ แต่พิซซ่าอร่อยค่ะ​ชอบแป้งนะ555 บริการดีเอาใจใส่ดีมากค่ะ​ ถ้าอาการไม่ร้อนแนะนำให้นั่งในสวนนะ​ ตอนกลางคืนเปิดไฟด้วย​บรรยากาศดี

[hr]
Reviewed 25 June 2015 
5 stars

Ho cenato in questo ristorante con il mio compagno l’ultima sera a Bangkok e ci siamo trovati benissimo! Abbiamo preso un primo di pesce, ottimo! Piatto abbondante e pieno di pesce. Il proprietario poi ci ha fatto assaggiare la sua famosa pinza romana, fatta con ingredienti italiani, e che dire….ci siamo proprio sentiti a casa! Insomma da provare assolutamente!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 24 June 2015 
5 stars

Amazing place to have fun with friends, amazing food! I totally recommend it to everyone in Bangkok!

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 24 June 2015
5 stars

wonderful place, excellent service, loved the food and even live music! my friends and I approve of the place and we’ll definitely come back other times 😁😁

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 24 June 2015
5 stars

If you come to BKK, there its a must chill out and fun place to meet friends Everyone should check it out Specially the black and green pizzas…nice one

[hr]

5 of 5 starsReviewed 18 June 2015
4 stars

One of my favorite Italian restuarant , Limoncello, Thong lor Soi 9, Bangkok. Super dilicious food, great and friendly service, and Very BIG discount! I love to be here, my second home😍😍😍😍

[hr]

Reviewed 17 June 2015
5 stars

Well, I live on Thong Lo, which is full of restaurants, bars and cafes. What I love about Limoncello is it`s a quiet really cozy place with a relaxed atmosphere and nice music. Always attentive and friendly staff, a few nice rooms. My favourite is the outdoor “garden” part in the middle of the restaurant. The best place for a late night pizza and wine. Food is really nice. Fresh salads and crunchy bread pizza. Prosciutto Pizza is my number one so far. Gonna try Black Pizza next time!

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 15 June 2015
5 stars

Been here couple of times,delicious pizza,fresh salads,amazing wine 🙂 I´m just in love !!! If u are in Bangkok,don´t miss this place 🙂 They´re having live music on wednesday 🙂 just in love 🙂

[hr]
Reviewed 14 June 2015 
5 stars

I am an Italian actress and filmmaker located in Bangkok and I know how difficult it is to find a good pizza, I mean, a real pizza that does taste as pizza. So, in Limoncello Gold I found it. A round tiny crunchy pizza with real mozzarella with good mushrooms and pepperoni.
The owner is from Rome as well, just like me. A little “slice of Italy” just few meters away from Bts Chongnonsi where there are a couple of famous clubs where you eventually can go after dinner.
Now, I will try black pizza, pasta and all fours that Limoncello offers.
There is a wide incredible choice!

Buon appetito !

And please! Learn how to eat pizza from italians and forget about american bad habits: never put ketchup on the top of pizza !
Limoncello’ s mozzarella is good enough and you want savor it!

Cecilia

[hr]
5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 June 2015
5 stars

We visited limoncello thonglo soi 9 yesterday and we ordered 1 ugolini black pizza and spaghetti with tiger prawns white wine sauce and it was amazing ,aloy mak mak! , me and my boyfriend enjoyed the atmosphere of the restaurant. The staff are very approachable and friendly.

[hr]
Reviewed 2 June 2015
5 stars

buonasera a tutti, sono venuto a cena con la mia famiglia e mi sono trovato benissimo.grazie alla staff ma soprattutto al proprietario


5 of 5 starsReviewed 3 June 2015
5 stars

Real Italian Hospitality and food in the heart of Bangkok. Love the al fresco experience and the awesome food. I’m a regular and it never disappoint. Pizzas are my recommendation without a doubt


5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 June 2015 
5 stars

The restaurant offers good service and really good food. Gonna come back again pretty soon. Specially model’s night


Reviewed 2 June 2015
4 stars

I visited Limoncello on Thong Lor Soi 9 after having a very unpleasant dining experience at Limoncello on Sukhumvit Soi 11. Now I know it’s confusing but the two restaurants both have the same name, and roughly the same logo, yet they are worlds apart and having very different owners. The one on TL soi 9 is the one to go to (the other should be avoided).
The restaurant is large, plenty of seating, nice staff and most of all – great food. The cream of mushroom soup was a revelation, the Limoncello signature salad was very fresh and tasty, the black crust pizza with parma ham and buratta cheese was so good I took half of it home, and the seafood spaghetti was almost too much to finish. Plus, all the desserts were great – panna cotta, tiramisu, etc. Bread was served with the meal, fresh ground black pepper was offered with each main, and it was my birthday so we both got a complimentary limoncello shot in a champagne flute at the end of the meal. I’ll go back again for sure.
Also the glass of house (red) wine I had was quite good, and the espresso shot was a nice capper. And in speaking with the chef I get the feeling at this place they really do care about what they’re serving, which is nice. Bangkok is full of dodgy restaurants with even dodgier owners.


Reviewed 31 May 2015
4 stars

Yes that’s true, so they offered us Grappa!
Very good fresh antipasto.good variety, fresh ingredients.
Ribeye was cooked as requested.
Tasty range of desserts.
Coffee nowhere near hot enough.
Overall the food was very good. Service really really slow.


Reviewed 21 May 2015
5 stars

BLACK PIZZA, WHAAAATTT?!!!
Amazing. Saw the Facebook advertisement about black pizza and black pasta, so i just had to try it..
Visited today for a business meeting and finally had a chance to try infamous ”black pizza” and i was amazed!! It taste for a class better than an ordinary one, plus it is much healthier and digest faster. Combined with extra virgin olive oil all over it, it just taste AMAZING!! It’s a MUST TRY!!!
Staff and hosts are very friendly and attentive as usual, nothing new to add about that, all in all always have a great time when i visit Limoncello Thonglor 9, and always leave with a full stomach and big smile on my face. Thank you Limoncello Ugolini :)


5 STARS
Reviewed 20 May 2015

This is your primary spot in town where you will get your good decent italian pizza. Keep it up! Service is attentive and friendly. It is the first place I have ever try black pizza. It is awesome. Will be back again soon. Love this place~!


5 STARS
5 of 5 starsReviewed 20 May 2015

Place is so nice . You can always come with your friends and enjoying amazing pizza . Come and check it out


4 of 5 stars4 STARS 
Reviewed 20 May 2015

The pizza is a true extravagance and the excellent wine list which a generous pour by friendly staffs. The back garden is cozy and good for special occasions.


4 STARS 
4 of 5 starsReviewed 20 May 2015

Had the Nutella Pizza and have to say it’s a great alternative if you crave sthg sweet. Will go again your primary choice of you looking for authentic Italian pizza. And not to forget a very friendly chef who cares about his customers..


4 of 5 stars4 STARS
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Very good location, space, menu and exelent place to go with friends family or date, with a very good music you can enjoy a real italian pizza in bkk.


5 of 5 stars5 STARS
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Awesome authentic pizza n pasta amazing cocktails. OK service. Great wine and amazing atmosphere. Good place to hangout on a Wednesday night with friends and or business meetings. Will be coming back again next week.


5 STARS
5 of 5 starsReviewed 20 May 2015 

Amazing oven baked pizza you can make how you desire. Good wines and cocktails. Great atmosphere. Service could use improvement. Besides that great place for a wednesday


5 of 5 stars5 STARS
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Gooood place and piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiza in baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaangkok. Great hangout with friends specially during Wednesdays. Fun night and good food also. The best pizza and pasta!!


5 of 5 stars5 STARS
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Great pizza, throughly enjoyed the experience will definitely visit again great atmosphere great people


5 of 5 starsReviewed 20 May 2015 
5 stars

I like great music there, always friendly staff, and of course beautiful location!!! and enjoy a tasty food every time!


5 of 5 starsReviewed 20 May 2015
5 stars

Visiting Limoncello restaurant in Bangkok (Thong Lor & Sathorn) I had amazing opportunity to make Pizza first time myself :) Never did it before and with kind and super friendly Limoncello staff i became a beginner Pizza chef.


5 of 5 starsReviewed 20 May 2015
5 stars

One of the best places I have ever been in Bangkok! Amazing food, good music, launge atmosphere. If you are here in Bangjoj don’t miss the chance to visit this awesome italian restaurante :)


Reviewed 20 May 2015
4 stars

This Italian restaurant has one of the best services and food. The place is warm and feels like you are at home. Great choice of taste full pizzas and Tiramisu dessert is so good with one of the best Italian coffee. The restaurant has its own parking so easy to get rid of your car. Will come back for sure! Ciao!


Reviewed 19 May 2015
5 stars

This is the second times to have pizza here. For the first times I have tried Truffle soup,Pizza king (australian lamb ragu – italian truffle – artichoke and mozzarella) half with Parma ham. My feeling is different pizza flour. It made me curious. What type of pizza flour? It is so delicious. I feel impressed. They also have the best service. The most important is the owner, he is very kind and Chef Mario also. This is the first time to try black pizza in Bangkok. It’s real savory. We would like to come back again to limoncello Thonglor soi 9 the original taste of Italian food


Reviewed 19 May 2015
5 stars

Absolutely love this italian owned place. Probably the best service Ive had in a restaurant in bangkok. The atmoshpere is warm and homy. Delicious pizzas. The restaurant has its own parking wich is really convenient. Will come back often!
Grazie mille!


Reviewed 17 May 2015
5 stars

I am was truly impressed with range of meal choice of their set lunch menu. Quality of ingredients, presentation, and cooking was excellent and we all enjoyed our lunch very much. The set lunch is truly worth every penny


Reviewed 17 May 2015
5 stars

As one of my friends recommended to go to Limoncello soi 9,I spent my two minutes to read some of reviews to know more about the restaurant.Well any reviews did make my feeling wonder.So me and my others 3 friends went there.First thing what we always think about is parking place for our cars,for the first step made us feel OK.When we arrived inside we got warmly welcomed with a smile from the staff and we felt the real good Italian sounds.The furniture and cleaness are top.
Our starters were recommended by chef Mario( friendly and funny (: ).Super delicious beef carpaccio,mixed appetizer,limoncello salad are fantastic.Canadian lobster with pasta is the best of the best.Tiramisu is soo good! Your complimentary of “Limoncello ” is great for after dinner.
We would like to come back again to limoncello soi 9 where has excellent service,delicious and original taste of Italian food,friendly and familiar.”Not only for business but also for friendship”.


Reviewed 16 May 2015
5 stars

Excellent food and services. We will come back for sure :) Staffs were very friendly. Easy to for parking a car.


Reviewed 16 May 2015
5 stars

I been in Limocello with my business partner for a lunch with new customer. The private room is very comfortable and perfect for our privacy. The food was great, spaghetti with Canadian lobster and seabass is my favorite.
Service very profetional.
Recommend for your business lunch! Great!
Thanks limoncello…


Reviewed 15 May 2015
5 stars

Mario and Roberto’s brainchild is a fantastic Italian restaurant that is a must visit for any true foodie. This is not to be missed and the mussels are the highlight.


Reviewed 14 May 2015
3 stars

Good menu with a wide selection of italian favourites. I loved the lamb and the sliced meats, but didn’t like the excessive spinach.
Very attentive service.


Reviewed 2 May 2015
5 stars

Nice restaurant and good location with parking in front. Menu is diverse but each dish we ordered was prepared properly. Al dente pasta, delicious range of hams, salami and cold cuts. Highlight for us was the pizza. Perfect crust – light, fluffy and firm to the tooth. Combined with simple ingredients – each that could be savoured with every bite with neither overpowering the other. Pizza Limoncello was our choice of pizza…terriffic. We dined early for lunch with our small kids and the discount with eatigo made it even better. Would not hesitate to go back.


Reviewed 30 April 2015
4 stars

Lots of reviews for this place here already (and generally good to great ratings), so its a popular place. Just a couple comments….nice place, brightly lit & family friendly ambience (read plenty of wee kids zipping around), friendly and attentive service (and “zippy” as well!). Our food……very tasty pizza (and lots of choices), decent pasta dish (olive oil, garlic & chilis), generous antipasto of salamis and ham, good wine list. Solid place for a good Italian meal, pizzas seem to be the specialty. Not really a “fine dining” experience, more of a group of friends or family outing kind of experience. Prices in-line with other similar Italian places. Good food, enjoyable experience


4 of 5 starsReviewed 29 April 2015
4 stars

Went along with my friend and 3 children, everyone enjoyed their food. We shared some starters and the cold meats were a good size to share. The homemade ravioli was wonderful. The service was excellent and we would return.


5 of 5 starsReviewed 27 April 2015
5 stars

i been in limoncello with my friend ,have perfect night with italian best meal in bkk cold cut ,pasta,main was really tasty and as my friend birthday we really have good choose sure go there again grazie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!arigato


5 of 5 starsReviewed 27 April 2015
5 stars

Pasta & Pizza was so great. I felt like I was in Italy yesterday with Chef Ernesto. Thanks for wonderful service. And the place is so beautiful. I like the open Air area. Its a perfect place for chill out with Friends or family. I’ll come here often from now on:) <<Yummy>>


Reviewed 26 April 2015
4 stars

We have followed a suggestion from our hotel concierge. It was my friend’s birthday.
We had a lot of issues finding the restaurant since we were given the wrong address at the hotel and the taxi driver couldn’t speak English. We were extremely tired and stressed since we were hungry (and lost!)
At the end, we have called the restaurant and they gave instructions to our driver.
Once we got there, the staff was great and the chef has received us at the door. It made us feel very home, specially after almost 2 months traveling in Asia.
The food was very good!


Reviewed 26 April 2015
3 stars

We ordered the gnocchi and their vegetarian pizza. Gnocchi was not at all good. We were struggling to understand why it wasn’t hot and felt disappointed. The pizza was OK, but we’ve had better ones in other places in Thailand.


Reviewed 23 April 2015
5 stars

Really nice place, you feel like at home. The owner Mr. Mario give a very nice welcome to anyone.
Real Italian food in Bangkok!!


Reviewed 22 April 2015 
5 stars

So nice place and italian food!
I love meet my friends in Limoncello!!
I went all weeks that was in Bkk


Reviewed 17 April 2015
5 stars

Food in Limoncello is just something else, went for lunch with few friends and I had dry carbonara pasta, which totally impressed me!! Friend of mine had tagliatelle with truffles and I can’t say which one was better.
The host, Mr Ugolini and his staff were very attentive and treated us like we were having lunch in their own house, which reminded me on real traditional Italian hospitality that we all love!!
Restaurant is quite big with over 5 separate areas to dine, so everyone no matter age or social circle, can feel comfortable and enjoy this truly original Italian restaurant!
Surprisingly for the area (Thonglor-hi so) prices are very good, even considered pretty cheap. As I live in the area I am definitely becoming a regular costumer and with my all pleasure will bring all of my friends!! Book, Visit, Taste it, and let me know if I was right 😉
Definitely recommend!! Enjoy and thank you Limoncello Ugolini!!


Reviewed 15 April 2015
4 stars

Such a wonderful place.I was wonder with really Italian atmosphere in this place.Good pizza,amazing wine…I think the best what you need in your life.I wanna come back here again and again.Thanks a lot for good rest.


Reviewed 14 April 2015
5 stars

Ast week we went to eat at Limoncello Soi 9 and we got nice experience there.
The staff is friendly and professional the food is Unix with best Pizza n Thailand.
They import flour from Italy and the Pizza chef is Italian.
I racomand to everybody this place.


5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 April 2015
5 stars

Amazing place, super friendly stuff, delicious food! The idea with pizza made by yourself is fantastic. Well done! More than recommend this place to everyone who loves really good Italian food, nice music, beautiful people and lots of fun.


5 of 5 starsReviewed 1 April 2015
5 stars

this place is really worth to visit it. Pizza is so delicious , smiley staff, and friendly chef, I recommend to go there to relax and to eat amazing food;)


5 of 5 starsReviewed 1 April 2015 
5 stars

It was a good experience, love this place, nice music and perfect atmosphere, gonna come back for sure


Reviewed 27 March 2015
3 stars

We were sure to enter the new location of soi 11 similarly named restaurant.
We were impressed by the beautiful settings and the open garden but unfortunately the food was far under our expectations from the bland pizza to the small portioned pasta, all of these not on tune with Bangkok usually affordable prices.
The staff was nice but probably has never tasted ITALIAN food in their life so their explanations to a couple of questions had to be relayed each time to another staff resulting in 30 minutes of wait before order was placed in.
Overall not pleased, would not return again


Reviewed 25 March 2015
5 stars

if you want a chilling evening with your friends/family/significant other, you won’t find best place in neighborhood.


Reviewed 25 March 2015
5 stars

Limoncello-really good place in Bangkok!!! taste pizza and Italian pasta!!! Italian atmosphere!!! Friendly stuff!!!!


Reviewed 22 March 2015
5 stars

We go there very often,place is lovely and always welcome warmly to everyone.We had very good fresh Canadian lobster with pasta that was amazing.Limoncello soi 9 is a suitable place to have dinner or lunch with friends or family.We love going there once in a week.#The best pizza with the best wine.Varity choice of pasta.


Reviewed 21 March 2015
5 stars

One of the best Italian restaurant in town. Delicious pizza and pasta. Worth the visit. Friendly staff and great service.


Reviewed 20 March 2015
5 stars

tonight i came to limoncello with my best friend Cat and we celebrate the Cat promotion with Nutella Pizza King .
unforgetble unix taste and flavour.
all the food and staff are friendly and nice.
i ll cane back again.
thanks


Reviewed 19 March 2015
5 stars

Limoncello is the number one pizza venue in Bangkok. We try to make it once a momth as we all enjoy yhe really tasty pizzas; the good service and ambience.

Different parts of the restaurant have their own ambience. Immediately as you enter is more formal than the right hand side.

If you go there you won’t be disappointed.


5 of 5 starsReviewed 18 March 2015
5 stars

Looking for a perfect Italian restaurant? Limoncello is the right restaurant for your cravings. Pizza is cooked to perfection! Super duper good! And also their Lobster with pasta, you can ask them to cook the way you want it to be! Definitely recommend this place!


5 of 5 starsReviewed 18 March 2015
5 stars

If you want to eat the best pizza and pasta in bangkok, just go to Limonccelo, the staff is very friendly, the food is awesome, and the place is original :)


5 of 5 starsReviewed 14 March 2015
5 stars
Excellent pizza quality, workers are very friendly and ready to help with anything you want, the restaurant is very nice and clean, a perfect place to hang out with your friends or your family

5 of 5 starsReviewed 12 March 2015
5 stars

I go with my lady bicaise my friends asck my go and taste pizza. I no belive but really nice taste and food very delicious. Compliment so happy i need return in my next vacation


5 of 5 starsReviewed 11 March 2015
5 stars
Couldnt be a better idea making pizza – that everyone loves – to bring people together. Loved the place with great people good vibes, nice wine

Reviewed 11 March 2015
5 stars

Limoncello is beautiful place with such a tasting food, good stuf n italian soul inside. I would love to recommend this place to all my friends n I’m so glad there is wenesday evening for models each weekend. Pizza hot to u is cool idea. Music is really nice, tarase with smoking area such a nice . People b atmosphere over there is impressive. I’m very have to have opportunities to go there each week. Cheers limoncello !


Reviewed 10 March 2015
4 stars
Too much models)) it’s good place for rest and chill. I can’t make a pizza and my pizza turned out not so good as i want)) but i like this place. Good food, good drinks, good music

Reviewed 4 March 2015
5 stars

It’s very nice place with delicious pizza,good music,nice atmosphere,good service. I really recommend to visit this pizzeria. I liked all :)


Reviewed 4 March 2015
5 stars

Amazing Pizza! Great time! I enjoyed it very much and would recommend it to others. Very unique experience!!!


5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 March 2015
5 stars
That was the third time that I was at Limoncello at Thong Lo, and it was great as I used to it… Only this time pizza was smaller so some people needed two… But in two words very fine…

5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 March 2015 
5 stars

At limoncello so good atmosphere, it’s a great place to meet friends and with the placement indoors and outdoorsits and with good music. Awesome what you can make your pizza by yourself, the food here is very good and drink also. Enjoy this place!


5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 March 2015 
5 stars

At limoncello so good atmosphere, it’s a great place to meet friends and with the placement indoors and outdoorsits and with good music. Awesome what you can make your pizza by yourself, the food here is very good and drink also. Enjoy this place!


5 of 5 starsReviewed 3 March 2015 
5 stars

I’m sooooooo happyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappy what I have been there


4 of 5 starsReviewed 1 March 2015
4 stars

They have a pizza night every Wednesday where you can make your own pizza, add your toppings and they pop it into the oven. Quick, easy, fun. Good setting. Nice owners.


5 of 5 starsReviewed 1 March 2015
5 stars

An elegant setting with a magnific food and wonderful service. Great to meet friends, chat and make a good meal.


“Il vero ristorante italiano a Bangkok”

Reviewed 27 February 2015
5 stars

Sembra non vero ma ancora oggi ho nella mia bocca i sapori della cena avuta al Limoncello di soi 9 da non confondere con gli altri limoncello in Thailandia.
Per quanto riguarda Piazza e Pasta sono addirittura meglio che mangiare in Italia.
Il locale è molto bello e grande con un ampio giardino interno.
Sicuramente è un locale da segnalare.
Tornerò appena possibile.
Grazie


“I veri satori dell Italia in thailandia trova to al Limoncello Soi 9 Thonglor”

Reviewed 3 February 2015
5 stars

Oggi 3 febbraio sono venuto a pranzo qui al Limoncello consigliato mi da amici che vivono a Bangkok, il locale è molto bello e grande oltre 200 posti a sedere con giardino interno.

Ho incontrato Mario lo chef italiano di Brascia che mi ha accolto con calore per poi prendersi cura di me e dei miei due amici.
Mi ha suggerito del pescato giorno in particore la Zuppa di moscardini affogati al pomodoro che erano uno splendore, poi ho voluto provare la tanto decantata Pizza ed ho scelto la Ugolini che è’ con la Burrata importata dall Italia.
Uno spettacolo da rimanere senza parole.
Per i dolci il classico tiramisù e un vero espresso italiano.
Sono orgoglioso di essere italiano ed amante dei nostri sapori.
Tornerò oltre che suggerirlo.


Reviewed 31 January 2015
5 stars

Fui el miercoles a cenar con mis amigos, y estuvo muy rico, muy buen ambiente y servicio, el dueño estaba muy al pendiente de lo que necesitábamos, todos nos trataron muy bien ¡Si te gusta la pizza, tienes que ir a probar!


Reviewed 30 January 2015
5 stars

Очень хорошее место, вкусная пицца, приятная обстановка, хорошее обслуживание. Очень рекомендую посетить эту пиццерию. Нам все очеень понравилось.


Reviewed 28 January 2015
5 stars

Отличное место где готовят настоящую и очень вкусную Итальянскую пиццу! Очень нравится атмосфера. Лучшее место Бангкока если вы любите Итальянские блюда.


Reviewed 19 January 2015

พิซ ซ่าอร่อยมากโดยเฉพาะหน้า Limoncello สลัดน้ำ dressing เหมือนทานที่อิตาลี่ บรรยากาศเหมือนเปนครอบครัว มีที่นั่งหลายโซนให้เลือก วันนี้นั่งด้านนอก อากาศดีมากเลยค่ะ


Reviewed 14 January 2015
5 stars

El interior es muy acogedor, el propietario nos mostro las diferentes salas, y nosotros cenamos en la terraza.
La comida es muy buena, la pizza, increible!!
Muy recomendable


Reviewed 12 January 2015
5 stars

Good food good service อาหารรสได้อารมอิตาลี่มากครับ พิซซ่าอร่อย สปาเกตตี้พริกรสชาดเผ็ดหน่อยๆ ใช้ได้เลย โดยรวมทั้งร้าน รสชาดและบรรยากาศ ถือว่าโอเคมากๆครับ


Reviewed 12 January 2015
5 stars

Good food good service อาหารรสได้อารมอิตาลี่มากครับ พิซซ่าอร่อย สปาเกตตี้พริกรสชาดเผ็ดหน่อยๆ ใช้ได้เลย โดยรวมทั้งร้าน รสชาดและบรรยากาศ ถือว่าโอเคมากๆครับ


Reviewed 6 January 2015
5 stars

A distanza di quasi due mesi sono tornato a Bangkok per impegni di lavoro.. Così vista la mia esperienza precedente mi sono recato nuovamente presso il ristorante limoncello Soi 9.
Questa volta nn avevo voglia di pizza così ho provato un primo a base di tartufo.. Indescrivibile il sapore… da provare … Comunque nn ancora sazio ho preso una focaccia con prosciutto.. Prezzi nella norma per la piazza di bangkok.. Ottimo il servizio come la volta precedente.. Lo consiglio vivamente..


Reviewed 4 January 2015
5 stars

อร่อยมากโดยเฉพาะ Pizza King ที่มีกลิ่นหอมของเห็ด Truffle อย่างชัดเจน :) ตอนจบมีแจก Chocolate อีกด้วย


Reviewed 3 January 2015
5 stars

Пицца как будто из Италии, не знаю, не сравнивала с другими заведениями Тайланда пиццу, но эта мне понравилась. конечно, не Италия. Но весьма достойн. Пицца тонкая, вкусная. Также заказывала пасту и ризотто, все весьма приятное на вкус. Пили домашнее итальянское вино. атмосфера располагает к общению и поседениям с друзьями. Иностарнцы любят это место, тайцев практически не было в этот день почему-то.